Allo' Expat Moldova - Connecting Expats in Moldova
Main Homepage
Allo' Expat Moldova Logo


Subscribe to Allo' Expat Newsletter
 
Check our Rates
   Information Center Moldova
Moldova General Information
Moldova Expatriates Handbook
Moldova and Foreign Government
 
List of Government Ministries
Foreign Diplomatic Mission
Moldova Diplomatic Mission Overseas
Chambers of Commerce
Moldova General Listings
Moldova Useful Tips
Moldova Education & Medical
Moldova Travel & Tourism Info
Moldova Lifestyle & Leisure
Moldova Business Matters
  Sponsored Links


Check our Rates

Diplomatic Missions Overseas
 
 
 

AUSTRIA
Löwengasse 47/1,
1030 Vienna
T : (+43-1) 961-1030/27
F : (+43-1) 961-1034
E : vienna@moldmission.at
W : www.austria.mfa.md

AZERBAIJAN
Prospectul Husein Djavid,
Sector 520, Building 12,
370073 Baku
T : (+994-12) 510-1538
F : (+994-12) 497-5252/91
E : baku@mfa.md
W : www.azerbaidjan.mfa.md

BELARUS
Ulitsa Belorusskaia 2,
220030 Minsk
T : (+375-17) 289-1441
F : (+375-17) 289-1147/17
E : minsk@mfa.md
W : www.belarus.mfa.md


BELGIUM
Avenue Franklin Roosevelt 57,
1050 Brussels
T : (+32-2) 626-0080
F : (+32-2) 732-9660
E : bruxelles@mfa.md
W : www.belgia.mfa.md


BULGARIA
Ulitsa G.S. Rakovski 152,
1142 Sofia
T : (+359-2) 935-6011
F : (+359-2) 980-6475
E : sofia@mfa.md
W : www.bulgaria.mfa.md


CHINA
Ta Yuan Office Building 2-9-1,
100600 Beijing
T : (+86-10) 6532-5494
F : (+86-10) 6532-5379
E : beijing@mfa.md
W : www.moldovaembassy.org.cn


CZECH REPUBLIC
Juárezova 14,
Bubeneč,
160 00 Prague 6
T : (+420) 233-323-762/4
F : (+420) 233-323-765
E : praga@mfa.md
W : www.cehia.mfa.md


ESTONIA
Tatari 20, Offices 9-10,
10116 Tallinn
T : (+372) 642-0203
F : (+372) 642-0204
E : tallinn@mfa.md
W : www.estonia.mfa.md


FRANCE
22 Rue Berlioz,
75116 Paris
T : (+33-1) 4067-1120
F : (+33-1) 4067-1123
E : paris@mfa.md
W : www.franta.mfa.md


GERMANY
Gotlandstraße 16,
10439 Berlin
T : (+49-30) 446-529-70
F : (+49-30) 446-529-72
E : office@botschaft-moldau.de
W : www.botschaft-moldau.de, www.germania.mfa.md



See more information on the next page... (next)


 
 

   



 


copyrights © AlloExpat.com
2015 | Policy