Allo' Expat Moldova - Connecting Expats in Moldova
Main Homepage
Allo' Expat Moldova Logo


Subscribe to Allo' Expat Newsletter
 
Check our Rates
   Information Center Moldova
Moldova General Information
Moldova Expatriates Handbook
Moldova and Foreign Government
 
List of Government Ministries
Foreign Diplomatic Mission
Moldova Diplomatic Mission Overseas
Chambers of Commerce
Moldova General Listings
Moldova Useful Tips
Moldova Education & Medical
Moldova Travel & Tourism Info
Moldova Lifestyle & Leisure
Moldova Business Matters
  Sponsored Links


Check our Rates

Moldova Chamber of Commerce
 
 
 

Country Code: +373
American Chamber of Commerce
Kentford Building, Ground Floor,
Strada Stefan cel Mare 202,
2004 Chisinau
T : (22) 211-781
F : (22) 211-782
E : info@amcham.md
W : www.amcham.md

Chamber of Commerce & Industry of Balti
Strada 31 August 1989 20b,
3100 Balti
T : (231) 29-154
F : (231) 29-154
E : balti@chamber.md
W : www.balti.chamber.md

Chamber of Commerce & Industry of Cahul
Strada Mihai Eminescu 43,
3900 Cahul
T : (299) 26-971
F : (299) 31-113
E : cahul@chamber.md
W : www.cahul.chamber.md


Chamber of Commerce & Industry of Edinet
Strada Independenţei 47,
4600 Edinet
T : (246) 23-464/ 21-063/4
F : (246) 21-064
E : edinet@chamber.md
W : www.edinet.chamber.md


Chamber of Commerce & Industry of Gagauzia
Strada Renasterii Nationale,
6104 Ceadir-Lunga
T : (261) 23-061
E : gagauzia@chamber.md
W : www.gagauzia.chamber.md


Chamber of Commerce & Industry of Hincesti
Strada Mihalcea Hincu 126,
3401 Hincesti
T : (234) 23-661
F : (234) 23-661
E : lapusna@chamber.md
W : www.hincesti.chamber.md


Chamber of Commerce & Industry of Moldova
Strada Stefan cel Mare 151,
2012 Chisinau
T : (22) 221-552
F : (22) 234-425
E : camera@chamber.md
W : www.chamber.md


Chamber of Commerce & Industry of Orhei
Strada Mihai Eminescu 2,
3505 Orhei
T : (235) 20-461
F : (235) 20-889
E : orhei@chamber.md
W : www.orhei.chamber.md


Chamber of Commerce & Industry of Soroca
Strada Independentei 75,
3004 Soroca
T : (230) 23-130/226
F : (230) 23-226
E : soroca@chamber.md
W : www.soroca.chamber.md


Chamber of Commerce & Industry of Tighina
Strada Frunze 5,
4300 Causeni
T : (243) 23-804
F : (243) 23-804
E : tighina@chamber.md
W : www.tighina.chamber.md


Chamber of Commerce & Industry of Ungheni
Strada Barbu Lautaru 26,
3606 Ungheni
(236) 26-311/ 28-562/ 24-165
(236) 23-334/148/ 24-593
E : ungheni@chamber.md
W : www.ungheni.chamber.md


Moldova-Belgium Chamber of Commerce
Strada Independentei 30/4,
2072 Chisinau
T : (22) 564-965
F : (22) 762-685
E : info@ccmbl.md
W : www.ccmbl.md


 
 


 



 


copyrights © AlloExpat.com
2015 | Policy